Cheikh Efrita Liner notes / Album Credits

Tracklist:

- 1-Ya Hasra (original song by Cheikh El Afrit)
- 2-Ala Djennat (original song by Bnat Chemama)
- 3-Ala Srir Ennoum Dalaâni (original song by Habiba Msika)
- 4-Addala Ya Addala (original song by Fritna Darmon)
- 5-Lay Guella (original song by Cheikh El Afrit)
- 6-Chergui Ghda Bezzine (original song by Saliha)
- 7-Habibi Gharb (original song by Leila Sfez)
- 8-Al Bab Darek (original song by Louisa Tounsia)

All tracks composed, arranged and mixed by Benjamin Efrati.

Album artwork by Alex Baladi.

© Monograph 2024